Hotel Rustaveli

28/2 Rustaveli Ave., 0108, Tbilisi, Georgia 

(+995) 322 990 115, (+995) 322 986 498

 

hotelrustaveli@gmail.com
 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
logo.png

HOTEL RUSTAVELI
В самом центре Тбилиси

 

ОБ ОТЕЛЕ РУСТАВЕЛИ

С  1998

Важной ценностью нашего отеля является прекрасное расположение в самом центре Тбилиси, напротив  находится театр оперы и балета, рядом находится Театр им. Шота Руставели,  Национальная  художественная  галерея и Национальный музеей Грузии. В 5 минутах ходьбы от площади Свободы, Galleria Tbilisi, Biltmore, Tbilisi Marriott, Radisson Blu Iveria, Courtyard Marriott, Cafe Gallery, Фуникулер и Панорама Тбилиси.

Наши гости наслаждаются главным преимуществом передвижения по городу, они также легко могут воспользоватся общественным транспортом, как это делают местные жители.

 

Дизайн номеров нашего Отеля выполнен в классическом стиле. Все номера оснащены кондиционером, бесплатным Wi-Fi, спутниковыми каналами, телефоном, сейфом, мини-баром, отдельной ванной, душевой кабиной, феном и туалетными принадлежностями.

 

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

     Эксклюзивный сервис - Бесплатный трансфер
Только в нашем отеле

FДля гостей, проживающих в отеле более чем 4 дней  предлагается бесплатный трансфер с международного аэропорта Тбилиси. Доступны различные туры по Тбилиси и по всей Грузии на ваш выбор. Мы также предлагаем специализированные туры в Сванети, зимние курорты - Гудаури и Бакуриани, бальнеологические курорты Боржоми, Ликани, Саирме и, конечно же  в прекрасном Батуми и других черноморских побережях.

Завтрак

24/7  Ресепшен

Услуга "wake up"

Трансфер из аэропорта

Автостоянка

 

ГАЛЕРЕЯ

 

ВИДЕО

Hotel Rustaveli

28/2 Rustaveli Ave., 0108, Tbilisi, Georgia 

(+995) 322 990 115, (+995) 322 986 498

 

hotelrustaveli@gmail.com
 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
logo.png

HOTEL RUSTAVELI
Top Location in Tbilisi

 

ABOUT HOTEL RUSTAVELI 

Since 1998

The essential value of Hotel Rustaveli is the excellent location in the very heart of Tbilisi opposite to the Opera and Ballet Theatre, Shota Rustaveli Academic Theatre, next to the National Art Gallery and National Museum of Georgia. City center top location, 5 minutes walk to Freedom Square, Galleria Tbilisi, Biltmore, Tbilisi Marriott, Radisson Blu Iveria, Courtyard Marriott, Cafe Gallery, Funicular Railway and Panorama Tbilisi. 

Our guests enjoy the major advantage of moving across the city like a local using an extensive network of bus routes and underground station Rustaveli.

Room’s design is made in classical style. All rooms are equipped with air conditioner, free wi-fi, satellite channels, telephone, safe, minibar, private bath, shower cabin, hairdryer, and toiletries. 

 

OUR SERVICES 

      Exclusive service - Free transfer! Only in our hotel

Free transfer service from Tbilisi International Airport for the guests staying in the hotel for 4 or more days. Various tours in Tbilisi and across all Georgia are available for your choice. We also offer specialized tours to the mountain Svaneti, winter resorts - Gudauri and Bakuriani, balneological resorts Borjomi, Likani, Sairme and of course summer vacations in breathtaking Batumi and other Black Sea shores.

Breakfast

24/7 Frontdesk

Wake up service

Airport transfer

Parking

 

GALLERY

 

VIDEO